Give away on Friday April 20 on Krysten’s Blog, Why Girls are Weird

Hello all you lovely people. I just wanted to pop in and share a little bit about this cool little giveaway I am hosting today over on the lovely Krysten’s blog, Why Girls are Weird.

Everyone knows how I love to barter and trade right? Well Krysten’s one great lady that shares this same passion. And we’ve paired up to put on this fun giveaway. See, that’s what I love about the blogosphere – folks take care of each other.

Anywho, I am really excited to be giving away this necklace! It’s one of the new pieces that will be going up in my shop. It’s a pretty antique bronze chain with little pops of color from fun and enchanting Swarovski crystals with two little two bars of turquoise colored glass beads. Oh and the sweet little cluster of pheasant guinea feathers really pulls this all together for a fun and flowy, boho feel.

So if you have time, stop by and take a look around Krysten’s blog. I am sure you’ll be glad you did!

I’ll be back later on with a little post on some of my thrifty finds from our last  visit to Value Village. For now I am off to eat my yummy steamed spinach sandwich!

4 responses to “Give away on Friday April 20 on Krysten’s Blog, Why Girls are Weird

  1. Can’t wait to see what you found at VV – great necklace – love those feathers!

  2. I love VV and also can’t wait. The feathers are a cool idea.

  3. This necklace is great! So is the studded friendship bracelet in the last post!

    • Thanks so much Carly! I’m a busy little bee working on a new line of jewelry and head pieces for the shop. I really love these pieces too. Can’t get enough of them!

Leave a Reply

