Some cute head pieces I made

These are two head pieces I made out of up-cycled necklaces. I have played around a lot with beading and chains for my new Etsy shop items for spring and I really just love the versatility and the glamour.This is just a sneak peek. All the others are top secret until March 1st.

I have never created anything this fancy, but I really enjoyed crafting these pieces and can’t wait to get the photos done and up in the shop. I should find a classy event to wear on of these bad boys to. Psshh the laundry mat is good enough for me. (:

Where would you wear one?

Leave a Reply

