Recycling Day – Etsy Repurpose Round Up

Today is recycling day and I want to share with you some awesome shops on Etsy who reuse and recycle items to make incredibly beautiful things. Here is my top 10:

Check out this awesome coat made from recycled german postal bags. Amazing detail, it even has a hood.

These fish brooches are incredible. I love how animated they look, like they are actually swimming.

Pretty much in love with this stunning red colander light fixture.

 Gorgeous cuffs made from repurposed jewelry bits. Love the soft pinks and opals in this set.

 

This tunic looks incredibly cozy and comfy. Ahhh, I’d love to spend a whole day lounging in this. 

This is a pretty rock n’ rock kind of jacket. I’d love to rock it at the super market, just cause I hate the super market and maybe this would make it more fun. (:

 So in love with this refashioned Hmong Hill tribe textile purse. It look the perfect size for all of the stuff I love to lug around with me.

I am totally diggin this glorious map lamp shade and could really use one for my spare room to illuminate my world.

Um so this up-cycled feathered cowl shirt is just stunning. If I had one I think I’d wear it everyday if I could get away with it.

This locker bench with storage is pretty much the bees knees. It would be fantastic in an entry way for taking off snowy salty winter boots and hiding them away.

I hope you love these as much as I do. I encourage you to go and peruse these shops and other etsy sellers. Come back and let me know what other recycled, repurposed, re-used goodies you find and share in the comments below.

Happy Tuesday!

One response to “Recycling Day – Etsy Repurpose Round Up

  1. Thanks for the feature. And thank you also for letting me discover your fantastic blog! Congratulations, tons of interesting stuff.

Leave a Reply

