Feb 7th Tuesday Etsy up-cycled Round up

Today is recycling day and I’ve scrounged up some repurposed and recycled etsy goodies to share with you. Here is my top 10 for this week:

This is an adorable dress. I keep dreaming of warmer weather and would love to romp around some nice green grass in a beautiful and comfy dress like this.

[[[[RemixdClothing]]]]

Gorgeous reclaimed barn wood was used to make this modern style coffee table and isn’t it stunning with its hair pin legs?

[[[[Triple7recycled]]]]

I am absolutely in love with this amazing mirror decorated with recycled magazines.

[[[[colorstorydesigns]]]]

This sweater coat pattern blows my mind. I love the rainbow, but I am sure it’d be stunning in all your favorite colours as you can purchase the pattern and make it yourself. So cool.

[[[[Katwise]]]]

This bracelet is pretty futuristic and wicked. It’s made of recycled and  found objects. I bet it shoots lazers too.

[[[[mosko]]]]

These pretty green glass earrings are made from recycled coke bottles. So cool.

[[[[DessinCreations]]]]

This shirt is from my friend Serra’s Etsy shop. She screen prints on no longer loved t-shirts and gives them new life.

[[[[Verbing]]]]

I could just die these sweater shorts are so adorable. I love the pattern, so cozy. Love them with the tights.

[[[[RubyChicOriginals]]]]

These cups are made from glass wine and beer bottles. I love the variation in hues.

[[[[bottlehood]]]]

Love this chandelier made from repurposed hardwood floor. So sophisticated, yet simple.

[[[[urbanchandy]]]]

7 responses to “Feb 7th Tuesday Etsy up-cycled Round up

  1. Those glass wine bottles are awesome, I love the colour too.

  2. oh I LOVE those lights in the last pic…so inspiring

  3. i need a pair of sweater shorts in my life! and a magazine mirror, and coke bottle earrings…great finds!

  4. Hi Hillary

    Thank you for featuring our shorts in this awesome collection. Such beautiful finds and just shows what a great imagination can do:).

  5. The mirror is awesome :-)

Leave a Reply

