5 ways crafting has helped me become a stronger woman

9 responses to “5 ways crafting has helped me become a stronger woman

  1. I found your link on “The Farm Chicks” blog for the business card contest. Thank you so so much for voting for my card! I really appreciate you taking the time to cast your vote!

  2. I love this! I’m taking a creativity class and all this relates so perfectly.

    Thanks for sharing :)

  3. that’s so true what u wrote =) my fav is: turning dreams into habits

  4. What a lovely, LOVELY post.

  5. Thank you ladies! I am glad others can relate to what I am writing! thank you for reading.

  6. I think that creative outlets are necessities for exploring the people we can become. You’ve captured that so well.

  7. Amen to all of this! Crafting has been such a therapeutic change in my life. There have definitely been times in my life that I felt that it saved me. This list was such a nice reminder of that. ♥

  8. This is beautiful!

  9. Pingback: Mini Shop Update and a change of pace | handmake my life

Leave a Reply

