What are your thoughts on love?

I know, I know, enough with the cheese already. Valentine’s is over with, February is finished. But oh well, I love and appreciate my man and that makes me happy. Therefore I am going to subjugate you to more ooey, gooey, cheesy, lovey, dovey goodness for the next two weeks.

Here are two great quotes from some of the worlds most favorite people, all about love. Feel free to share these schnazzy “quote graphics” by simply right clicking and or using pinterest, twitter, the facebook, or whatever you like. Just link back to my blog if you don’t mind.

I will share some more quotes and photos with you throughout the week.

4 responses to “What are your thoughts on love?

  1. Love Love Love that picture! So much lovely energy.

  2. Love the quote AND the photo – bravo!

Leave a Reply

