Clever Plumage Featured in EF Magazine’s Designer Mosaic, a photoshoot

So this is very exciting! About two months ago I was contacted by Malorie, the editor and chief of Ottawa’s Ef Magazine an eco-fashion online publication, asked to feature some of my pieces in a photo-shoot they were putting together for spring. So I packed up some pieces and mailed them off to Ottawa for some fun. It’s finally published and I share the photo of my piece in the shoot!

Featured above is my Medusa piece made of four long 24 inch hand curled pheasant feathers. You can check out the rest of the photo shoot on their website Ef Magazine.

I really love the style and the amazing eco-fashions they featured. The hair on lovely ladies in this shoot is so pretty as well. The one style tool I wish I had is a crimper!

Also, love that floor!

Leave a Reply

