Spring Arts & Craft Swap

Gearing up to host another craft swap. The last one was such a success and it’s got me so excited to host another one!

I thought I would extend the invitation to the blogosphere. So join in the fun. All craft and art levels welcome!

Let me know if you want to be a part of this by commenting on this post be sure to leave your e-mail so I can get in touch with you!
Do you have facebook? Would you like to join the official Swap Group where you can find the guidelines for this month’s swap? Click here to be taken to the Swap Group Page.
If there is enough interest everyone will get a random partner otherwise you’ll just be swapping with me!
I am really excited to organize another swap and hope to be able to document the groups progress on the blog.

Swaps are a great opportunity to take a little quality time for yourself and  use your talents to create something beautiful and special for another person. The experience is so gratifying and it is also very exciting to get a little gift in the mail!

Partners will be randomly chosen and posted (if there is enough interest, otherwise your swap partner will be me!) in the Swap group as well as on the blog on April 11! Super excited!

Have a lovely Saturday!

4 responses to “Spring Arts & Craft Swap

  1. This sounds fun! You can reach me at skylarchastain@gmail.com!

  2. I knit and crochet. I’d love to participate. I swap on Ravelry and SwapBot. I have also done many blog sponsored swaps.

Leave a Reply

